EXECUTIVE OFFICERS

President Vice President Treasurer
Brian Mackey
Cruise Planners
Phone: 201-857-5088
bmackey@cruiseplanners.com
Julie Pignatelli
Generation III
201-445-6969
generation3inc@aol.com
Joseph Chinnici
TD Bank
Phone: 201-825-1011
joseph.chinnici@td.com
Recording Secretary
Karen Centauro
SERVPRO of NW Bergen & Rockland County
servprokc@aol.com
Executive Secretary and Membership
Kim Manziano
info@waldwickchamber.com
Cooresponding Secretary
Silvio Manziano
smanziano@gmail.com

 

BOARD MEMBERS

Barbara Jackson
Kallman Travel Services
barbara@kallmantravel.com
Christine Figliuolo
Creations By Christine Events
christine@cbcevents.com
Jim Zumbano
Plaza Jewelers
zumb61@msn.com
5K Race Director
Stan Kowalski
ltski73@gmail.com
Nancy Aleman
Carepoint Health
Nancy.Aleman@carePointhealth.org
Michele Calise
Oritani Bank
mcalise@oritani.com
John Vervoort
American Legion Post 57
jvervoort@gmail.com
Dave Barthold
Coldwell Banker Residential Brokerage
njrebart@aol.com
Kelly Velasquez
Oritani Bank
kvelasquez@oritani.com
Lisa Petersen
Fit36
lisapetersen@fit36fitness.com
Peter Krautle
Louisa Voice
peter@louisavoice.com